Council Annual Recognition Reception

Dates and Times:

Date: June 16, 2022 at 6:00 pm



The Addison Park
150 Route 35 (North)
Keyport, New Jersey 07735

Reserve your seat now for the 2022 Council Awards Reception which is open to all  Scouting Volunteers, Spouses, and Guests are Invited

  • Fellowship Hour with hors d’oeuvres and cash bar starts at 6:30 PM
  • Dinner starts at 8:00 PM  to be followed by our Awards presentations
Event Tickets
  • Standard Registration: $75 each
  • Late Registration: $85 each
  • At the Event Door: $95 each
  • Please refer to event flyer for payment deadlines

The 2022 Recipients:

Silver Beaver Award

  • Matthew Dorey
  • Susan Renshaw
  • Carla Kelly Fisher
  • Gary du Bois

North Star Award

  • Hon Joseph Kyrillos

Council Alumnus of the Year

  • Spencer Morasch

E. Donald Sterner Award

For continual contributions to the Scouting program after being awarded their Silver Beaver

  • Frank A. Davidson
  • Carl Philip Gross, Esq.
  • Frank J. Battaglia

Venturing Leadership Award

  • Matthew Carlson
  • Michaela Shafer

William Spurgeon Award

  • HMH Bayshore Medical Center
  • Detective Richardo Cruz - Post 102 Advisor

National Outstanding Eagle Scout Award (NOESA)

  • Sergey Martynovych

Friends of Eagle Award

  • Don Antenucci