Here are the towns we serve by geographical districts

Middlesex County
Middlesex District serves Dayton, East Brunswick, Jamesburg, Kendall Park, Milltown, Monmouth Junction, Monroe Township, North Brunswick, Old Bridge, Parlin, Sayreville, South Amboy, South River and Spotswood.

Western Monmouth County
Battleground District serves Allentown, Colts Neck, Englishtown, Farmingdale, Freehold Borough, Freehold Township, Howell, Manalapan, Marlboro, Millstone, Morganville, Perrineville, and Roosevelt.

Southern Monmouth County
Thunderbird District serves Allenhurst, Allenwood, Asbury Park, Avon-by-the-Sea, Belmar, Bradley Beach, Brielle, Deal, Eatontown, Fort Monmouth, Interlaken, Lake Como, Manasquan, Neptune City, Neptune Township, Oakhurst, Ocean Township, Sea Girt, Spring Lake, Spring Lake Heights, Loch Arbour, Wall, Wanamassa, and West Long Branch.

Eastern Monmouth County
Twin Lights District serves Aberdeen, Atlantic Highlands, Belford, Cliffwood Beach, Fair Haven, Hazlet, Hazlet Township, Highlands, Holmdel, Leonardo, Lincroft, Little Silver, Long Branch, Matawan, Middletown, North Middletown, Oceanport, Port Monmouth, Red Bank, Rumson, Shrewsbury Borough, Shrewsbury Township, Tinton Falls, and Union Beach.

Monmouth Council Field Staff Contacts

Robert Buob

Robert Buob

District Director, Thunderbird & Twin Lights

(732) 851-8234

Patrick  Kelly

Patrick Kelly

Program Executive & Camp Director

(732) 851-8235

Stacey Stefanski

Stacey Stefanski

District Executive, Middlesex District

(732) 851-8220

Donald Zumbach

Donald Zumbach

Senior District Executive, Battleground District

(732) 851-8236