Thunderbird District


Service Area

Thunderbird District is one of four districts in Monmouth Council.

Thunderbird District serves Allenhurst, Allenwood, Asbury Park, Avon-by-the-Sea, Belmar, Bradley Beach, Brielle, Deal, Eatontown, Fort Monmouth, Interlaken, Lake Como, Manasquan, Neptune City, Neptune Township, Oakhurst, Ocean Township, Sea Girt, Spring Lake, Spring Lake Heights, Loch Arbour, Wall, Wanamassa, and West Long Branch

District Monthly Meetings


Commissioner Meetings


Roundtable Meetings
First Monday of Each Month
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Spring Lake Fire Department

1007 Fifth Ave.

use the SW entrance

District Committee Meeting
Third Monday of Each Month
7:00 PM